'MERCY AND LOVE' Neh. 1:5 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

2:00:03
 
分享
 

Manage episode 308128087 series 1096881
由Player FM以及我们的用户群所搜索的Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide — 版权由出版商所拥有,而不是Player FM,音频直接从出版商的伺服器串流. 点击订阅按钮以查看Player FM更新,或粘贴收取点链接到其他播客应用程序里。
"In the book of Nehemiah 1:5 the MOG Nehemiah who serves as the Babylonian King's cupbearer as received news of his fellow brethren's struggles to survive. There is a remnant of believers who were set free from captivity and are languishing in the ruins of what once was a pride nation. This devasting news grieved Nehemiah's heart so much that he went into praying, crying and interceding on their behalf to GOD for HIS enduring MERCY and LOVE to protect, provide and delivers his brethren from annhilation! My special guest is Founder, Director, CEO at The Empowerment Coaching Institute WOG Tamera J.@ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST." Our special guest for 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be Producer, Singer, Songwriter and Performer WOG Ruth Goolsby @ 11am PST/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) page for the link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

8760集单集