The Return of Juvenile Court

57:15
 
分享
 

Manage episode 301280869 series 91327
由Player FM以及我们的用户群所搜索的Jesse Thorn, John Hodgman, and Maximum Fun — 版权由出版商所拥有,而不是Player FM,音频直接从出版商的伺服器串流. 点击订阅按钮以查看Player FM更新,或粘贴收取点链接到其他播客应用程序里。

It's time to clear the docket and this week we are bringing back JUVENILE COURT! Disputes (mostly) from kids! Book care, door locks, pet hedgehogs, pet dogs, disc golf and more!

TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW for our Judge John Hodgman Live Streaming Event with the London Podcast Festival! It’s happening on Thursday 09/09/2021 at 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET / 8:30pm BST. For more info and tickets, visit bit.ly/JJHOUDGMAN or click here!

556集单集