Bye To The Big Three!

46:58
 
分享
 

Manage episode 236201704 series 2492883
由Player FM以及我们的用户群所搜索的Mesa Maven and I Heart Costa Mesa — 版权由出版商所拥有,而不是Player FM,音频直接从出版商的伺服器串流. 点击订阅按钮以查看Player FM更新,或粘贴收取点链接到其他播客应用程序里。

On this episode of the I Heart Costa Mesa podcast, co-hosts Erin and Brandy wrap-up with a rundown of all the Season 3 guests. What lessons will the I Heart Costa Mesa team take away from this season's guests? Find out on this season finale episode!

On This Episode, We Discuss:

Our booth at the 2019 Costa Mesa Concerts In The Park: https://www.costamesafoundation.org/concerts

Ep. 1 - Costa Mesa 365: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/2019-going-all-in-on-costa

Ep. 2 - Shreducate Academy: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/shreducated-with-skater-joey

Ep. 3 - Mesa Water: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/mesa-water-in-the-drink

Ep. 4 - Heartfelt Play Studio: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/gabrielle-carey-art-from-the

Ep. 5 - Mikhail Alfon: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/mikhail-alfon-true-blue

Ep. 6 - Locale Magazine: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/erik-hale-launching-locale

Ep. 7 - Leah Stewart: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/leah-stewart-the-livelife

Ep. 8 - Jim Washburn: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/jim-washburn-lost-in-oc

Ep. 9 - Love Costa Mesa: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/ian-stevenson-love-costa-mesa

Ep. 10 - Let's Be Kind Day: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/rebekah-robeck-lets-be-kind

Ep. 11 - Neat Coffee: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/ally-garvin-neat-coffee

Ep. 12 - Girls Inc.: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/orleda-azevedo-girls-inc

Ep. 13 - Pots and Pans with Jack and Annie: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/pots-and-pans-with-jack-and

Ep. 14 - Wickid Candle: https://soundcloud.com/iheartcostamesa/jeffrey-smith-wickid-candle

Thank you for listening! See you in September with Season 4 of the I Heart Costa Mesa Show.

I Heart Costa Mesa is Sponsored by:

Music Factory School of Music

Mesa Water District

Please tell your friends about the podcast – and don’t forget to leave your rating and review wherever you listen!

Find Us On…

Facebook: www.facebook.com/iheartcostamesa/

Join the Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/iheartcostamesa/

Instagram: @iheartcostamesa

Twitter: @iheartcostamesa

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/iheartcostamesa

Shop the store! https://www.iheartcostamesa.com/shop/

Big thanks to everyone who helped make this podcast possible!

Producer: Danny Thompson (danny@themusicfactoryoc.com)

Intro / Outro Voiceover: Brian Kazarian

Music: Eddie “DJ Kaboom” Iniestra

88集单集