From TMZ to Ag3ncy: Kristin + Trevor Antunez

1:00:49
 
分享
 

Manage episode 248069937 series 2492883
由Player FM以及我们的用户群所搜索的Mesa Maven and I Heart Costa Mesa — 版权由出版商所拥有,而不是Player FM,音频直接从出版商的伺服器串流. 点击订阅按钮以查看Player FM更新,或粘贴收取点链接到其他播客应用程序里。

On this episode of the I Heart Costa Mesa podcast: We first connected with Kristin Carter Antunez - and her husband / business partner, Trevor Antunez - when we dropped a stack of I Heart Costa Mesa stickers at their office. When we discovered the cool things they were doing across all their businesses: digital marketing at AG3NCY, broadcasting via twitch.tv, gaming representation thru BITxBIT, and custom in-ear musician monitors made at One Custom Audio - our curiosity took hold! If you're into video games, digital media, online communities - or just love listening to how the minds of entrepreneurial people work - check out this creative, Costa Mesa couple!

Connect With Kristin + Trevor:

AG3NCY: http://ag3ncy.com/

Instagram: @ag3ncy

BITxBIT: http://bitbybit.gg/

One Custom Audio: https://onecustomaudio.com/

On This Episode We Discuss:

TMZ: https://www.tmz.com/

Boost Mobile: https://www.boostmobile.com/

SA Studios Global: http://sastudiosglobal.com/

Rampage Jackson: https://rog.asus.com/articles/gaming/mma-pioneer-rampage-jackson-finds-his-group-in-the-world-of-game-streaming/

Lil' Wayne + Ghost Recon: https://www.thedrum.com/news/2019/09/18/ads-we-lil-wayne-stars-ubisoft-s-promo-ghost-recon-breakpoint-game

Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild: https://www.zelda.com/breath-of-the-wild/

Don't Starve: https://www.klei.com/games/dont-starve

Violent Gentlemen Hockey Club: https://violentgentlemen.com/

Sprinter Van Conversions: https://www.outsidevan.com/

Paul Frank: https://www.ocweekly.com/paul-frank-is-still-orange-countys-friend/

TK Burgers: http://www.tkburgers.com/

Costa Mesa 365: https://www.iheartcostamesa.com/365/

Greenleaf Chopshop: https://greenleafchopshop.com/

OC Fair: https://ocfair.com/

Travis Barker Musink: https://www.latimes.com/socal/daily-pilot/news/tn-dpt-me-musink-advance-20190306-story.html

Thank You To Our Wonderful Podcast Sponsors:

Music Factory School of Music

Orange Coast College

Please tell your friends about the podcast – and don’t forget to leave your rating and review wherever you listen!

Find Us On…

Facebook: www.facebook.com/iheartcostamesa/

Join the Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/iheartcostamesa/

Instagram: @iheartcostamesa

Twitter: @iheartcostamesa

Shop the store! https://www.iheartcostamesa.com/shop/

Big thanks to everyone who helped make this podcast possible!

Producer: Danny Thompson (danny@themusicfactoryoc.com)

Intro / Outro Voiceover: Brian Kazarian

Music: Eddie “DJ Kaboom” Iniestra

104集单集