Dean Tompkins: Costa Mesa, Coffee and Cannabis

53:02
 
分享
 

Manage episode 245463830 series 2492883
由Player FM以及我们的用户群所搜索的Mesa Maven and I Heart Costa Mesa — 版权由出版商所拥有,而不是Player FM,音频直接从出版商的伺服器串流. 点击订阅按钮以查看Player FM更新,或粘贴收取点链接到其他播客应用程序里。

On this episode of the I Heart Costa Mesa podcast, we catch up with our friend, Dean Tompkins, of Thunderking Coffee. Tompkins is always funny and engaging... and we're pretty convinced he's the guy who personally knows every single person in Costa Mesa! In this conversation, we discuss the latest happenings at his local coffee company, his love for his city and, *gulp*, the tricky issue of the newly-legalized cannabis industry. It's a conversation unlike any we've had on the podcast to date... don't miss it!

Connect With Dean Tompkins and Thunderking Coffee:

Online: thunderkingcoffee.com

Instagram: @thunderkingcoffee

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Thunderkingbrewing/

On This Episode We Discuss:

B. Young Forever Photography: http://byoungforeverphotography.com/

Eastside Mini Mart: https://www.yelp.com/biz/eastside-mini-mart-costa-mesa

Sports Nutrition Superstore: https://www.yelp.com/biz/sports-nutrition-superstore-costa-mesa

Crack Shack: https://www.crackshack.com/location/costa-mesa/

The Hood Kitchen Space: https://www.thehoodkitchen.com/

Violent Gentlemen Hockey Club: https://violentgentlemen.com/apps/store-locator

SOCIAL: https://www.socialrg.com/social-costa-mesa-costa-mesa

Coffee Dose: https://www.coffeedose.cafe/

Magnolia Salon: http://magnoliasalonoc.com/

Snoopy House: https://www.costamesaca.gov/residents/annual-events/snoopy-house-holiday-display

99 Cents Only Store: https://99only.com/stores/costa-mesa-harbor-blvd-174

Winter Fest: https://winterfestoc.com/

OC Fair Hypnotist: https://www.latimes.com/socal/daily-pilot/tn-dpt-me-hypnotist-20160722-story.html

CAVA: https://order.cava.com/stores/86/menu

Sushi 21 Express: https://www.sushi21express.com/

Wickid Candle: https://www.wickidcandle.com/

Fairview Park: https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g32253-d6651288-Reviews-Fairview_Park-Costa_Mesa_California.html

Fish Fry: https://cmnh-lions.com/fish-fry/

Twisted Brisket: https://twistedbrisket.com/

Costa Mesa Concerts In The Park: https://www.facebook.com/CostaMesaFoundation/

Thank You To Our Wonderful Podcast Sponsors:

Music Factory School of Music

Orange Coast College

Triangle Square

Please tell your friends about the podcast – and don’t forget to leave your rating and review wherever you listen!

Find Us On…

Facebook: www.facebook.com/iheartcostamesa/

Join the Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/iheartcostamesa/

Instagram: @iheartcostamesa

Twitter: @iheartcostamesa

Shop the store! https://www.iheartcostamesa.com/shop/

Big thanks to everyone who helped make this podcast possible!

Producer: Danny Thompson (danny@themusicfactoryoc.com)

Intro / Outro Voiceover: Brian Kazarian

Music: Eddie “DJ Kaboom” Iniestra

104集单集