Ongline #468 Baby Talk

30:29
 
分享
 

Manage episode 155683442 series 1164792
由Player FM以及我们的用户群所搜索的John Ong — 版权由出版商所拥有,而不是Player FM,音频直接从出版商的伺服器串流. 点击订阅按钮以查看Player FM更新,或粘贴收取点链接到其他播客应用程序里。
Voice Comment: (920) iPhone-1
[audio:http://onglinepodcast.com/media/Ongline-2014-09-08.mp3]

Ongline Podcast
:: download file :: listen on iPhone & iPad ::

Duration: 30:29 | 45.7MB | Stereo |

Exciting events coming up in September for me. My baby experience. It may surprise you.

Ding da Bell is on Pride48:
Sept 21: 3PM (PT). 5PM (CT). 6PM (ET). Sept 22 6AM (Malaysian Time)

128集单集